9:00AM to 5:00PM     Sunday - Thursday    

  +966 (12) 657-5520    

  info@uib-saudi.com    

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Send us your inquiries, we'll respond to you within the day.

Address

1st Flr. Room 101, Saudi Business Center Bldg., Al Madinah Road As-Sharafiyah, Jeddah

Email

info@uib-saudi.com

Phone

+966 (12) 657-5520

Please fill out this form to contact us


General Insurance

general@uib-saudi.com

Medical Insurance

medical@uib-saudi.com

Motor Claims

motor-claims@uib-saudi.com

Saudi Office Location

Meet Our Staffs

Our Team of insurance technical experts ready to help you!

Romeo Cereño
Señior Insurance Technician

romeo@uib-saudi.com

Abdullah Al-Harthi
Juñior Insurance Technician

abdullah@uib-saudi.com

Sultan Mohammad
Medical Insurance

sultan@uib-saudi.com

Sarah Aljadaani
Medical Insurance

sarah@uib-saudi.com